Breeders
 

Standard Long

J Bird, Elveden, GAU, tel 011 314 2813/083 266 8187 jb@eatsafe.co.za

K de Klerk, Chadamyle, GAU, tel 011 702 1031 clivedeklerk@mweb.co.za , www.dachshund.co.za

N Kay, De Gratton, MP, tel 017 843 2061 kay@skyafrica.co.za

T Jarvis, Jameelkelp, GAU, tel 011 312 1643 tinajarvis51@gmail.com

C Miscia, Miniland, GAU, tel  082 925 7609 jrmiscia@iafrica.com

Standard Smooth

C Diaz, Molfried, CT, tel  021 7891257  molfried@iafrica.com

B Jenkins, Waydack, GAU, tel 012 819 1477/083 442 2552 waydack@worldonline.co.za, www.waydackdachshunds.co.za

J Kyle, KZN, tel 033 343 3928/082 773 4478 edwy@telkomsa.net

E Raubenheimer. Van Amstel, CT, tel 021 987 2057/082 929 8903 raubenheimer@mweb.co.za

Dr Spies, GAU, tel 082 566 7902 drbreaan@mweb.co.za

V van den Berg, Valheny, KZN, tel 033 330 5218/072 444 2943., valheny@telkomsa.net

Miniature Smooth  

M Bekker, Ismari, NW, tel 082 787 4562  mariaanbekker@gmail.com

D Berson, Monteti, GAU, tel 082 083 4165daeleneventer@telkomsa.net

J Botes-Erasmus, CT, von Edburg, 082 786 5323 jbfc@telkomsa.net

E Brits, Gaypaul, GAU, tel 011 973 2226 ebrits@webmail.co.za

B Brown, Simaxdal, GAU, tel 082 255 1635 barbarabrown@telkomsa.net

S Brown, Conkasha, GAU, tel 082 830 7291 sharon@dogsdogsdogs.co.za

A Feeny, Miniland, GAU, tel 082 925 7609 jrmiscia@mweb.co.za

L Grobler, Van Zoli, FS, tel 079 038 0179 ovwd@vodamail.co.za

V Gould, Flauntly, CT, tel 082 888 2163 danielleg@statssa.gov.za

J Hoseck, Edeljoy, KZN, tel 031 762 1754 edeljoy@telkomsa.net

I Linnenkugel, Zabush, GAU, tel 079 234 1410 ingridl@savp.co.za

L Louw, Bullrage, CT, tel 082 854 7779 No email address

E Phillpott, KZN, tel 031 765 5494 murrayp@ionet.co.za

K Smith, KZN, Rockhaven, 082 490 3038 keithsmith@iafrica.com

B Rorke - Tarr, GAU, Tullamore, 012 371 9321, 082 900 1249, 083 625 1199 tullamore@vodamail.co.za

K Vormaurer, GAU, tel 079 955 1227 vormaurer@gmail.com

C Zimmermann, GAU, tel 083 440 5626 info@kazandi.co.za www.kazandidachshunds.co.za

Kennel listing in club magazine:
To make use of this wonderful service e-mail your details to the club Chairman Bruce Jenkins at waydack@worldonline.co.za
Cost is R35 per year.
Breeder page:
To have your own breeder page on the website send all your information and images to Sonelle van Wyk at info@dhstudios.co.za
Cost is R100 per page.

Miniature Wire 

B Brown, Simaxdal, GAU, tel 082 255 1635 barbarabrown@telkomsa.net

D de Jong, Wildervale, GAU, 084 508 0710, debbi@globalzone.co.za 

I Linnenkugel, Zabush, GAU, tel 079 234 1410 ingridl@savp.co.za

S Rose, Clearview, GAU, tel 016 362 0378 or 083 775 1567 email: roseapple@worldonline.co.za

H Thompson, Hillstone, GAU, 084 675 2474, stonecourt1@gmail.co.za

W Janse van Rensburg, Khasmeri, GAU, tel 082 821 5375/012 329 6774 wjvrensburg@arc.agric.za

Standard Wire

J Botes-Erasmus, CT, von Edburg, 082 786 5323 jbfc@telkomsa.net

J Spowart, Von Dennenbaum, GAU, tel 011 888 3866 jane.spowart@iafrica.com,  www.dachshund.co.za

H Thompson, Hillstone, GAU, 084 675 2474, stonecourt1@gmail.co.za

Miniature Long 

I Ameels, Isleden, CT, tel 076 524 3703/021 859 3259 isleden@telkomsa.net. www.dachshund.co.za

E Britz, Gaypaul, GAU, tel 011 973 2226  ebrits@webmail.co.za

B Brown, Simaxdal, GAU, tel 082 255 1635 barbarabrown@telkomsa.net

V Cosser, Janvern, SC, tel 044 533 6842 cosservc@telkomsa.net

W Davies, Getwick, GAU, tel 011 805 3054 davies@animalvet.co.za

De Jager M & Barnard M, Karonika, WC & NC, info@karonika.co.za

K de Klerk, Chadamyle, GAU, tel 011 702 1031 clivedeklerk@mweb.co.za

T Dorrington, Lightfoot, GAU, tel 961 2058 (w)/072 174 0021 tracey@europair.co.za, www.dachshund.co.za

A Feeny, Miniland, GAU, tel 082 925 7609 jrmiscia@iafrica.co.za, www.dachshund.co.za

L Grobler, Van Zoli, FS, tel 079 038 0179 ovwd@vodamail.co.za

T Jarvis, Jameelkelp, GAU, tel 011 312 1643 tinajarvis51@gmail.com

U Kleyenstuber, GAU, tel 011 794 1087 ullakleyen@mweb.co.za For advice on carting, obedience and dogs to visit hospitals and old age homes only

I Linnenkugel, Zabush, GAU, tel 079 234 1410 ingridl@savp.co.za

M Louw, FS, tel 082 928 9249 zooifontein@vodamail.co.za

K Praschma, GAU,  082 458 7557 kim@wolfhound.co.za

M Rautenbach, WP, tel 082 619 3128, Tel: 028 316 3382 madelein@bbrokers.co.za

K Schultz, Schusborg, EC, tel 043 748 1632 schulz.kerrie@gmail.com

M Stone, Stoneleigh, KZN, tel 031 776 3393 pops@mweb.co.za

W Janse van Rensburg, Khasmeri, GAU, tel 082 821 5375/012 329 6774 wjvrensburg@arc.agric.za

C Zimmermann, GAU, tel 083 440 5626 info@kazandi.co.za www.kazandidachshunds.co.za